Angelica Blick

This girl's style is awesome! I can't think of a single garment from her closet that I wouldn't want to own myself!

random 2.0


vacation

Right now I'm at the west coast in our yacht. We just got back from a trip to Smögen were we had lunch with some friends. The last couple of days up here has been truly wonderful! Great food, nice company, great weather - it couldn't have been any better! How's your vacation so far? :)

COMBO


regret

If I regret not buying these pants from Elin Kling's collection for H&M? Yes! If I'm lucky, there might be a pair left in my size in Malmö. Guess I'll have to check that on Monday!


headline

So sorry for the lack of updates this week, I've just been so busy preparing for the upcoming week! On Monday morning I'm going to Malmö to pick up my cousin's confirmation gift. Later the same day, I'm meeting up with some friends for dinner followed by a night on the dancefloor! The following day, on tuesday, me and my family are going out on the sea - therefore the updates won't be as many as I might had wished for (don't know where or when I will have access to the internet), but I will try to update as much as possible!